Events

  • Webinar: Cloud Data Masking - Tips to Test Software Securely
    Webinar: Cloud Data Masking - Tips to Test Software Securely

    ​To gain an advantage in today’s markets, companies understand that quality software is fundamental. In order for enterprises to maintain the pace of innovation required, teams need to be freed from the onerous requirement of generating realistic and secure mock test data on their own, or waiting on database administrators to provide it for them.

    Join Axis Technology and Skytap on October 21st at 11am PT / 2pm ET to learn how masked test data management eliminates the possibility of exposure of sensitive information to either hackers or malicious insiders, increases security and compliance, and allows dev/test teams to perform more complete and continuous testing in the cloud.

    Register Now

  • Webinar: Removing Barriers to Continuous Delivery of Business Value
    Webinar: Removing Barriers to Continuous Delivery of Business Value

    ​Many organizations are recognizing that faster application delivery leads to better business results, but they struggle with how to overcome their barriers to faster delivery. Join guest speaker Kurt Bittner, Principal Analyst at Forrester Research, Inc. for a webinar on November 4th at 10am PT / 1pm ET that discusses the most common barriers to faster delivery and how organizations work to remove those barriers.

    Register Now

  • AWS re:Invent
    AWS re:Invent

    ​November 11-14 | Las Vegas, NV 

    AWS re:Invent is dedicated to helping developers, IT managers, and executive decision makers learn in a dynamic, community-centric environment. Attendees will leave with the knowledge and skills to refine your cloud strategy, improve developer productivity, increase application performance and security, and reduce infrastructure costs.